The Open Road

Well, I have been thinking about this for a while now & coming up with ideas & trying to get better equipment for it. I have officially kicked off my YouTube channel. I’m still learning & working on things. Waiting on my laptop to get fixed so I can create better channel art so please bare with me. It’s way too hard to do that with my phone. It’s called “The Open Road With Jason”. Here is the link….http://youtu.be/5hcxDcPMP_o Gonna bring you along with me so you can see what everyday life is like being an OTR truck driver. Also gonna try to provide tips & tricks as I learn them. Gonna try to show things that you might not get to see if you can’t travel much. Hope you enjoy it & please subscribe if you like it. Thanks so much & looking forward to having fun with you all. Gonna leave you with a shot of an old cab-over truck that was parked behind me one night. Til next time peeps…

IMG_0564.JPG

Categories: Ramblings | Tags: , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

