Where’s The Beef?

Ok, so I loaded in Wisconsin on Tuesday heading for Utah. I pretty much had to come down all the way through Wisconsin, then across Iowa & Nebraska. I just barely got into Wyoming before I shut down today. I don’t see how there isn’t enough food for everybody? Those four states together are just one big ass farm. I’m so tired of seeing cows & corn…lol. I’m by no means trying to make fun of any of you that are from this area, but what the hell do you do for fun…..go muddin & cow tipping? Being from Memphis & close to Mississippi I know all about those things, but my god I haven’t seen anything else in two days. I still have to go all the way across Wyoming tomorrow. I sure hope things change some in Utah. Don’t get me wrong, it’s beautiful at first & I love seeing the old farm houses & worn out barns, but four states of it? We could build about 6-7 entire cities out there & people could move there so New York, Atlanta, & Los Angeles wouldn’t be so crowded. Well, I need to get some sleep so I can get up early & head across Wyoming tomorrow. Gonna leave you a shot of a pretty sharp Peterbilt I saw at a truck stop today in Nebraska. Til next time peeps…

20130807-211909.jpg

Categories: Ramblings | Tags: , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

